I’m Tara Gentile and I’m on a quest to redefine commerce as the creation & distribution of meaning, relationship, and experience. And I’m more-than-okay making money doing it.

I am in business to change business.

Business should reflect what we value in life. What we treasure and hold most dear. I am challenging the assumptions we hold around work/life balance, the starving artist mythos, and true personal success to create a new paradigm for the 21st century & beyond.

We’re living & working in a new age. Fewer boundaries. More meaning. Unprecedented access.

  • How do we use this extraordinary period of history to make the world and its economic engines what we want them to be?
  • How do we determine our own wealth?

My work

I work with passion-driven entrepreneurs to actualize their ideas, visions, and dreams – turning them into dollars and cents. I bring creative planning to branding, product development, and marketing that incorporates both strategy and high-touch design. Through collaborative coaching, my clients and I work towards mutual success.

Work with me. Get Amped!

Need to recharge your passion? Want to electrify your profits?

Dear Freelancer, Micro Business Owner, Aspirational Entrepreneur:

Whatever your title, to me, you’re an artist. You are expressing yourself through your Great Work. You are creating & initiating, reflecting & engaging. You use your creativity, talents, and skills to make a difference in the world.

Through your business, you’ve discovered that you really can “be whatever you want when you grow up.”

Now, your business is on the verge: just beginning, just picking up steam, just becoming super profitable. You’re looking for someone to keep pushing you towards the next phase – and beyond.

Work one-on-one with me to gain confidence, feel empowered, be challenged – and rejuvenate your goals.

Our sessions will be all about maintaining your momentum, creating sustainable business practices, and breaking down your barriers to success. We might examine your pricing, community building initiatives, email marketing, product development, or missed opportunities. Or we might create a strategic plan for the next phase of business growth.

I’m work with passionate, motivated, and just a little crazy (read: super smart) creative entrepreneurs. Is that you? Hello? You might be a writer, a coach, a wellness expert, a college professor, an artist. It doesn’t matter so much what you do but how you do it: with gusto.

Fear Your Goals No More!

If you cringe at the idea of a big goal, lofty expectation, or unthinkable dream, this short guide + workbook is for you.

If you love the idea of big goals but need clarity & fresh focus, this guide + workbook will help you get there.

I’m in the business of helping you find that fresh perspective that gets you thinking about your life & business in brand new ways.

I have knack for making your creative journey easier & more profitable by challenging your preconceptions and status quo.

This guide is the first step towards doing just that.

I’m building the New Economy with you at the center. This is a quest to redefine commerce as the creation & distribution of meaning, relationship, and experience. And you’ve got those in spades.

